TENDERS

1 Saturday, February 25, 2017 Notice inviting quotation for annual rate contract for supplying of ICT Equipments under Tripura State Computerisation Agency. Dated 22.02.2017.
2 Saturday, February 25, 2017 Tender for Supply, Installation of CCTV network and Internet connectivity at Churaibari Checkpost of Tax and Excise Organization, Tripura.
3 Friday, August 26, 2016 RFP for selection of Companies willing to setup BPO/ITES Operations under North East BPO Promotion Scheme.
4 Thursday, July 14, 2016 Expression of Interest(EoI) for Empanelment of suitable training partner to conduct Skill Development Training program on IT-ITeS Sector Skills in Tripura under Directorate of Information Technology
5 Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Invitation for Expression of Interest for se-lection of Village Level Entrepreneur (VLE) for Expansion of CSCs in West District, Tripura under CSC 2.0 Scheme in Self-Sustainable mode
6 Monday, June 6, 2016 Notice inviting tender for hiring of Maruti Van for official use of Tripura State Computerisation Agency, ITI Road, Indranagar
7 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Responses to TSDC O&M RFP Pre-Bid quries
8 Saturday, March 5, 2016 2nd Corrigendum for TSDC O&M RFP under Directorate of Information Technology
9 Saturday, March 5, 2016 RFP for Appointment of an Agency for Operations and Maintenance Support of Tripura State Data Centre. Dated 5th March, 2016
10 Saturday, March 5, 2016 Corrigendum of TSDC O&M RFP
11 Saturday, October 10, 2015 Tender for AMC of Three Photocopier, SHARP Model – AR5520 D
12 Tuesday, August 11, 2015 REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL (RFP) FOR SE LECTION OF SERVICE CENTER AGENCY FOR CSCs IN SELF-SUSTAINED FINANCIAL FRAMEWORK IN THE STATE OF TRIPURA
13 Tuesday, July 7, 2015 Corrigendum 3 dt 14Aug2015 of Tripura Cloud RFP 07072015
14 Tuesday, July 7, 2015 Corrigendum for RFP for Appointment of an Agency for Setting up and Maintenance Support of Cloud Enablement Infrastructure in TSDC
15 Tuesday, July 7, 2015 RFP for Appointment of an Agency for Setting up and Maintenance Support of Cloud Enablement Infrastructure In TSDC
16 Friday, July 3, 2015 Notice inviting tender for hiring of Maruti Van(OMNI) for official use of the Directorate of Information Technology, Indranagar
17 Friday, May 8, 2015 Notice inviting tender for hiring of Maruti Van for official use of the Directorate of IT, Indranagar