Website Developed by DIT

Sl No Department/ Organisation/ Institute URL
1 Birchandra State Library
2 Department of Finance
3 Directorate of Medical Education
4 Directorate of Elementary Education
5 Directorate of Kokborok
6 Education (School)
7 Employment Services and Manpower
8 Fire Service
9 Forest
10 Health and Family Welfare
11 Industries and Commerce
12 Information Technology
13 Labour Department
14 Law and Parliamentary Affairs
15 Minorities cooperative Dev. Corporation Ltd.
16 Minority Welfare
17 OBC Welfare
18 Planning (P & C) Department
19 Prisons Tripura
20 Rajbhavan Tripura
21 Revenue Department
22 Rural Development
23 Sabroom Nagar Panchayat
24 SC Welfare
25 Small Savings
26 State Election Commission
27 Tribal Welfare
28 Tripura Biodiversity Board
29 Tripura Disaster Management Authority
30 Tripura Forest Development & Plantation Corporation
31 Tripura Nursing Council
32 Tripura State Blood Transfusion Council
33 Tripura State Forensic Science Laboratory
34 Tripura State Medical Council
35 Tripura Urban Tranport Corporation Limited
37 TTAADC Polytechnic Institute, Khumulwng
38 Veterinary Council of Tripura
39 Youth Affairs and Sports
Sl No Department/ Organisation URL
1 Agartala Munipal Corporation
2 Animal Resource Development Department
3 Agriculture
4 Birchandra State Library
5 Department of Finance
6 Directorate of Medical Education
7 Education (Higher)
8 Education(School)
9 Employment Services and Manpower
10 Economics & Statistic
11 Factories and Boilers
12 Fire Service
13 Fishery
14 Forest
15 Health and Family Welfare
16 Horticulture
17 Industries and Commerce
18 Information Technology
19 Law and Parliamentary Affairs
20 Labour Department
21 Minorities cooperative Dev. Corporation Ltd.
22 Minority Welfare
23 OBC Welfare
24 Planning (P & C) Department
25 Prisons Tripura
26 Revenue Department
27 Rural Development
28 Sabroom Nagar Panchayat
29 Science Technology and Environment
30 Small Savings
31 State Election Commission
32 SC Welfare
33 Tribal Welfare
34 Tripura Biodiversity Board
35 Tripura Biotechnology Council
36 Tripura Disaster Management Authority
37 Tripura Forest Development & Plantation Corporation
38 Tripura Nursing Council
39 Tripura State Medical Council
40 Tripura State Forensic Lab
41 Tripura State Blood Transfusion Council
42 Tripura Tribal Area Autonomous District Council
43 TTAADC Polytechnic Institute, Khumulwng
45 Vaterinary Council of Tripura
46 Youth Affairs and Sports
Sl No Department/ Organisation Description URL
1 Commissioner of Taxes & Excise Taxes MIS
2 Commissioner of Taxes & Excise Excise MIS
3 Commissioner of Taxes & Excise Revenue Court Case
4 Daily Online Situation Report Tripura Disaster Management Authority
5 Department of Agriculture Soil Card Management System
6 Directorate of Small Savings Maturity amount of Group Insurance
7  MIS on Edu Fair System Higher Education
8 Nursing Council Form Registration MIS Tripura Nursing Council

Ongoing Website Developments

Sl No Developments Category
1 Agartala Municipality Corporation Conversion to CMS Based
2 Dasaratha Deb Memorials College New CMS Based
3 Department of Agriculture Conversion to CMS Based
4 Department of Co-operation New CMS Based
5 Department of Fisheries Conversion to CMS Based
6 Directorate of Horticulture & Soil Conservation Conversion to CMS Based
7 General Administration (Printing And Stationary) New CMS Based
9 KTDS Police Training Academy New CMS Based
10 North Tripura District Polytechnic College New CMS Based
11 Tripura Bio Tecnology Council Conversion to CMS Based
12 Tripura Building & Others Construction Workers' Welfare Board  New CMS Based
13 Tripura Commission for Women New CMS Based
14 Tripura Human Rights Commission New CMS Based
15 Tripura State Tribal Museum (E-Museum) New CMS Based
16 Urban Development New CMS Based

Ongoing Application Developments

Sl No Developments Concern Department
1 Inventory Generic Medicine Billing software Tripura MARKFED, Health Dept
2 MIS on Edu Fair System Higher Education
3 MSDP Report Department of Welfare for Minorities
4 NGO/Volunteer Management System Tripura Disaster Management Authority
5 Online Monitoring Mechanism for SPV Power Plant TREDA
6 Online Reporting Software Agriculture Department
7 MIS on Tribal Sub Plan(TSP) Tribal Welfare Department
8 TFD MIS Tripura Forest Department

As On Date: 14.06.2017